Funniest writing in lolcat

OK, I must admit, I must be getting old. I didn’t even know what LOLCAT meant. But usually I can has pickup new stuv really fazt. So now I know what Jasmine meant with her post on ICanHasCheeseBurger.

So here’s the bible in LOLCAT (or at least a part of it)

Just when I thought that couldn’t be topped, I read about LOLCODE, programming in this weird language:

HAI 
CAN HAS STDIO? 
VISIBLE "Hello world!" 
KTHXBYE

It made me think of Microsoft’s Yoda language LINQ, but of course Microsoft doesn’t have a sense of humor.

One thought on “Funniest writing in lolcat

Leave a Reply

