css debugging for pros: the margin revealer


I see the version I published is not working correctly in IE. Please use this older one instead for now, while I work on the problems:

Older version of Margin Revealer

Lately I have been missing something in my life. Now I know what: a tool to outline margins in my web pages. So I gave it a try and after a lot of struggling I did it. See for yourself: the margin revealer.

I have used the Yahoo User Interface library. Yahoo has done a great job. Now we don’t have to think about all that basic DOM stuff, that isn’t so basic after all. I don’t think it’s at it’s final version, but it works quite ok.

I hope you like it, it’s still a very pre-alpha-no-support-whatsoever version.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

