Things I have been addicted to

  • Rubiks Cube – been to the World Championships, done that
  • Windows Solitaire – I am on the World Ranking list
  • Galaga – when I was younger
  • Donkey Kong – same here, of course
  • Virtua Fighter (I and II) – spent a summer holiday beating everyone
  • Various Cookies – shame on me
  • Milk – after sports
  • Running – now that was healthy!
  • Keepie Uppie – over 500
  • Aikido – every day
  • Pencak Silat – every day, school grades went downhill
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

